Mini Monster Meet

Are your little ones off to school this September?
Don’t let the first day of school be daunting for you and your child. Little Monsters House of Fun is giving parents and children starting primary school this September, the opportunity to get together and meet one another for a special one off Mini Monster Meet session. It will be a great way for you and your child to make friends with their new classmates and like minded parents.

Entry is at the reduced rate of £4 for registered mini monster meet children and on the day your child will be given a name badge introducing you and your child to your new friends. Entrance fee payment is taken on the day. Siblings are welcome (normal entry fee applies for siblings).

To join us on the date and time allocated for your new school listed, please fill in the form below to register your child for your Mini Monster Meet. See below form for school dates and times.

Mini Monster Meet School Dates

All Saints CofE Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Tue 04 June – 10am-12pm

Beckers Green Primary School (Braintree)
Mon 08 July – 1pm-3pm

Bentfield Primary School (Stansted)
Mon 01 July – 1pm-3pm

Birchanger Primary School (Birchanger)
Thu 06 June – 1pm-3pm

Bishop’s Stortford College (Bishop’s Stortford)
Wed 26 June – 10am-12pm

Bocking Church St Primary School (Braintree)
Wed 05 June – 10am-12pm

Cressing Primary School (Cressing)
Wed 19 June – 1pm-3pm

Debden Primary Academy (Saffron Walden)
Wed 26 June – 1pm-3pm

Dunmow Saint Mary’s Primary School (Great Dunmow)
Fri 07 June – 10am-12pm  &  Tue 16 July – 10am-12pm

Elsenham CofE Primary School (Elsenham)
Mon 24 June – 10am-12pm

Farnham CofE Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Thu 13 June – 1pm-3pm

Fawbert & Barnard’s Primary School (Sawbridgeworth)
Fri 19 July – 10am-12pm

Felsted Preparatory School (Felsted)
Mon 22 July – 10am-12pm

Felsted Primary School (Felsted)
Tue 25 June – 10am-12pm

Finchingfield CofE Primary School (Finchingfield)
Wed 03 July – 1pm-3pm

Flitch Green Academy (Little Dunmow)
Tue 11 June – 10am-12pm  &  Thu 11 July – 10am-12pm

Ford End CofE Primary School (Ford End)
Fri 21 June – 1pm-3pm

Gosfield Community Primary School (Halstead)
Thu 04 July – 1pm-3pm

Great Bardfield Primary School (Great Bardfield)
Thu 20 June – 10am-12pm

Great Bradfords Infant & Nursery (Braintree)
Tue 02 July – 10am-12pm

Great Dunmow Primary School (Great Dunmow)
Fri 14 June – 10am-12pm  &  Tue 09 July – 10am-12pm

Great Easton Primary School (Great Easton)
Thu 04 July – 10am-12pm

Great Leighs Primary School (Great Leighs)
Wed 19 June – 10am-12pm

Great Sampford County Primary School (Great Sampford)
Fri 28 June – 1pm-3pm

Hatfield Heath Primary School (Hatfield Heath)
Wed 05 June – 1pm-3pm  &  Thu 27 June – 1pm-3pm

Henham & Ugley Primary School (Henham & Ugley)
Fri 05 July – 1pm-3pm

Hillmead Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Tue 11 June – 1pm-3pm

Holy Trinity CofE Primary School (Halstead)
Fri 19 July – 1pm-3pm

Howe Green House School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Wed 10 July – 1pm-3pm

John Bunyan Infant School (Braintree)
Mon 15 July – 1pm-3pm

John Ray Infant School (Braintree)
Mon 17 June – 1pm-3pm

Little Hallingbury CofE Primary School (Hallingbury)
Wed 17 July – 1pm-3pm

Little Waltham Primary School (Little Waltham)
Thu 11 July – 1pm-3pm

Lyons Hall Primary School (Braintree)
Thu 27 June – 10am-12pm  &  Tue 16 July – 1pm-3pm

Magna Carta Primary Academy (Stansted)
Mon 08 July – 10am-12pm

Manor Fields Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Fri 28 June – 1pm-3pm

Northgate Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Mon 15 July – 10am-12pm

Notley Green Primary School (Braintree)
Mon 10 June – 10am-12pm  &  Fri 12 July – 10am-12pm

R A Butler Infant & Junior School (Saffron Walden)
Mon 22 July – 1pm-3pm

Rayne Primary School (Rayne)
Mon 10 June – 1pm-3pm

Richard Whittington Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Fri 05 July – 10am-12pm

Rodings Primary School (Leaden Roding)
Wed 12 June – 1pm-3pm

Roseacre Junior School (Takeley)
Mon 01 July – 10am-12pm  &  Thu 18 July – 10am-12pm

Shalford Primary School (Church End)
Mon 24 June – 1pm-3pm

Sheering CofE Primary School (Sheering)
Fri 12 July – 1pm-3pm

Spellbrook CofE Primary School (Spellbrook)
Wed 17 July – 10am-12pm

St Francis Catholic Primary School (Braintree)
Wed 12 June – 10am-12pm

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Tue 18 June – 1pm-3pm

St Marys CofE Primary School (Hatfield Broad Oak)
Tue 04 June – 1pm-3pm

St Marys CofE Primary School (Stansted)
Tue 25 June – 1pm-3pm  &  Thu 18 July – 1pm-3pm

St Michaels CofE Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Thu 06 June – 10am-12pm

St Michaels CofE Primary School (Braintree)
Wed 10 July – 10am-12pm

Stebbing Primary School (Stebbing)
Fri 14 June – 1pm-3pm

Stisted CofE Primary School (Braintree)
Thu 20 June – 1pm-3pm

Summercroft Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Mon 17 June – 10am-12pm

Takeley Primary School (Little Canfield)
Tue 18 June – 10am-12pm

Terling CofE Primary School (Chelmsford)
Tue 23 July – 10am-12pm

Thaxted Primary School (Thaxted)
Thu 13 June – 10am-12pm

Thorley Hill Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Tue 09 July – 1pm-3pm

Thorn Grove Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Fri 07 June – 1pm-3pm

White Court Primary School (Great Notley)
Fri 21 June – 10am-12pm

Wimbish Primary School (Wimbish)
Wed 03 July – 10am-12pm

Windhill Primary School (Bishop’s Stortford)
Tue 02 July – 1pm-3pm