Mini Monster Meet 2022

 

Are your little ones off to school this September?
Don’t let the first day of school be daunting for you and your child. Little Monsters House of Fun is giving parents and children starting primary school this September, the opportunity to get together and meet one another for a special one off Mini Monster Meet session. It will be a great way for you and your child to make friends with their new classmates and like minded parents.

To join us on the date and time allocated for your new school, please click your school link below to register and pre-book you and your child for your Mini Monster Meet.

Your child will be given a name badge introducing you and your child to your new friends. Siblings are welcome to come along (siblings entry can be paid on arrival, normal entrance fees apply).

Registration and pre-booking is required.
1 x Reception Class Child & 1 x Adult: £8.50 Entry

 

Mini Monster Meet School Dates 2022

All Saints CofE Primary School
Wed 15 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Avanti Meadows Primary School
Wed 15 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Beckers Green Primary School
Wed 22 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Bentfield Primary School
Thu 23 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Bocking Church St Primary School
Wed 06 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Cressing Primary School
Tue 28 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Dunmow Saint Mary’s Primary School
Tue 14 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pm click to book
Thu 30 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Elsenham CofE Primary School
Mon 27 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Felsted Primary School
Mon 27 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Flitch Green Academy
Fri 10 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book
Mon 11 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Great Bradfords Infant & Nursery
Wed 29 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Great Dunmow Primary School
Thu 09 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book
Fri 08 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Great Easton Primary School
Thu 30 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Hatfield Heath Primary School
Tue 05 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Helena Romanes Primary School
Fri 24 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Henham & Ugley Primary School
Wed 08 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Hillmead Primary School
Mon 13 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Holy Trinity Primary School
Fri 24 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30am – click to book

John Bunyan Infant School
Tue 05 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

John Ray Infant School
Wed 06 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Lyons Hall Primary School
Thu 23 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book
Thu 14 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Magna Carta Primary Academy
Thu 07 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Manor Fields Primary School
Thu 07 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Northgate Primary School
Thu 09 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Notley Green Primary School
Wed 08 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book
Tue 28 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Rayne Primary School
Mon 11 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Richard Whittington Primary School
Mon 13 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Rodings Primary School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Roseacre Junior School
Thu 16 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Shalford Primary School
Tue 12 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School
Tue 14 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

St Marys CofE Primary School (Stansted)
Tue 12 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

St Michaels CofE Primary School (Braintree)
Wed 22 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Stebbing Primary School
Fri 24 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Summercroft Primary School
Wed 13 Jul 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

Takeley Primary School
Thu 16 Jun 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Thaxted Primary School
Wed 13 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Wethersfield CofE Primary School
Wed 29 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book

White Court Primary School
Thu 14 Jul 2022 – 9:30-11:30amclick to book

Windhill Primary School
Tue 21 Jun 2022 – 12:00-2:00pmclick to book